House Corporation: The Epsilon Pi Alumni of Sigma Nu Fraternity (“House Corporation”) is a mutual benefit nonprofit corporation organized and operated exclusively as a 501(c)(7) social club, no part of the net earnings of which inures to the benefit of any private shareholder or individual. The specific purposes of this organization are to serve as a social club, specifically for the pleasure and recreation of its members and for other nonprofit purposes within the meaning of section 501(c)(7) of the Internal Revenue Code. The House Corporation works closely with the active chapter’s Executive Committee to stress the importance of having a culture of respect for the house and shares a universal belief that the Sigma Nu experience was remarkable across age groups and remains an integral part of the UCLA undergraduate experience.

Scholarship Fund: The Sigma Nu Alumni Scholarship Fund (“SNASF”) is a validly existing 501(c)3 charitable organization. The specific purpose of this organization are to provide grants of an educational nature and, includes tuition payments and reimbursements of other educational expenses. The SNASF has the authority to raise donations, invest the corpus, and to make recommendations to the House Corporation on amounts available for annual grants. The grant recipients will be approved, or not, by the House Corporation following recommendations from a committee formed and overseen by the active chapter.

Alumni Board Directors: Russ Wyle (EP 516), Dave Schmidt (President, EP 738), Wayne Redfearn (EP 739), Bill Young (EP 791), Jonathan Nese (EP 1596), Brian Zirbel (EP 1628), Brent Knapp (EP 1629), Rob Kelly (EP 1631), Timothy Cheung (EP 1653), Michael Valdez (EP 1970)

Alumni Scholarship Fund Directors: Dave Schmidt (EP 738), Dan Jordan (EP 910), Peter Merlone (President, EP 972), Steve Fulton (EP 1001), Jay Shepherd (EP 1018), Scott McPherson (EP 1186), Brian Zirbel (EP 1628)

Alumni Scholarship Committee: Russ Wyle (President, EP 516), Brad Lineberger (EP 1515), Michael Exner (EP 1616)